Kontakty

Koordynator projektu:

Karolina Kolbuszewska

22 581 85 95

karolina.kolbuszewska@ipn.gov.pl

 

Koordynatorzy regionalni:

 

  • Białystok

Krzysztof Jodczyk

85 664 57 87

krzysztof.jodczyk@ipn.gov.pl

  • Bydgoszcz

Mirosław Sprenger 

52 321 95 01

miroslaw.sprenger@ipn.gov.pl

  • Gdańsk

Artur Chomicz

58 668 49 07

artur.chomicz@ipn.gov.pl

  • Katowice

Magdalena Duber

32 207 07 16

magdalena.duber@ipn.gov.pl

  • Kielce

Marek Jończyk

696 826 403

marek.jonczyk@ipn.gov.pl

  • Kraków

Roman Graczyk

12 211 70 26 

roman.graczyk@ipn.gov.pl

  • Lublin

Adrian Lesiakowski

81 536 34 61

adrian.lesiakowski@ipn.gov.pl

  • Łódź

Magdalena Zapolska-Downar

42 616 27 37

magdalena.zapolska-downar@ipn.gov.pl 

  • Olsztyn

Dawid Zagził

89 521 48 14

dawid.zagzil@ipn.gov.pl

  • Poznań

Tomasz Cieślak

61 835 69 53

tomasz.cieslak@ipn.gov.pl

  • Rzeszów

Jakub Izdebski

17 867 30 30

jakub.izdebski@ipn.gov.pl

  • Szczecin

Zofia Fenrych

91 312 94 08

zofia.fenrych@ipn.gov.pl

  • Warszawa

dr Anna Maria Adamus

Ewa Dyngosz

22 860 70 51

annamaria.adamus@ipn.gov.pl

ewa.dyngosz@ipn.gov.pl

  • Wrocław

Iwona Demczyszak

71 326 97 45

iwona.demczyszak@ipn.gov.pl

 

 

Liczba wejść: 24984, od Data publikacji 21.09.2015