Kontakty

Koordynator projektu:

Karolina Kolbuszewska

22 581 85 95

karolina.kolbuszewska@ipn.gov.pl

 

Koordynatorzy regionalni:

 

  • Białystok

Krzysztof Jodczyk

85 664 57 87

krzysztof.jodczyk@ipn.gov.pl

  • Bydgoszcz

Mirosław Sprenger 

52 321 95 01

miroslaw.sprenger@ipn.gov.pl

  • Gdańsk

Artur Chomicz

58 668 49 07

artur.chomicz@ipn.gov.pl

  • Katowice

Angelika Blinda

angelika.blinda@ipn.gov.pl

  • Kraków

Roman Graczyk

12 211 70 26 

roman.graczyk@ipn.gov.pl

  • Lublin

Agnieszka Skura

81 536 34 58

agnieszka.skura@ipn.gov.pl

  • Łódź

Magdalena Zapolska-Downar

42 616 27 37

magdalena.zapolska-downar@ipn.gov.pl 

  • Olsztyn

dr Karol Sacewicz

89 521 48 02

karol.sacewicz@ipn.gov.pl

  • Poznań

 

  • Rzeszów

Jakub Izdebski

17 867 30 30

jakub.izdebski@ipn.gov.pl

  • Szczecin

Zofia Fenrych

91 312 94 08

zofia.fenrych@ipn.gov.pl

  • Warszawa

dr Anna Maria Adamus

22 860 70 51

annamaria.adamus@ipn.gov.pl

  • Wrocław

Iwona Demczyszak

71 326 97 45

iwona.demczyszak@ipn.gov.pl

 

 

Liczba wejść: 21155, od 21.09.2015